Thank you for your interest in CETCO products and services. Please contact a representative from the list below or email us at: 
Reception CETCO Europe Birkenhead: Amanda.Browne@mineralstech.com 

 

 

CETCO offices

 

Gridiron Building
One Pancras Square
London
N1C 4AG
UK
Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900

 

Birkenhead Road
Wallasey
CH44 7BU
UK
Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900 / 5211

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS

Russell Harper, Area Sales Manager Northern Europe
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 81 26 53 09
E-mail: russell.harper@mineralstech.com

 

Amanda Browne, Sales Coordinator, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

Geoff Adamson, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 714248
E-mail: geoff.adamson@mineralstech.com
Counties: Hampshire, Middlesex, Surrey, Isle of Wight, West Sussex, Dorset, Channel Islands.
London: W, SW, WC1 & WC2

 

David Collins, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7826 67 14 97
E-mail: david.collins@mineralstech.com
Counties: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Gloucestershire, Hereford, Worcestershire, Wiltshire, Avon, Somerset, Cornwall, Devon, South Wales
London: NW, N, EC1 & EC4

 

Mick Inns, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 362533 #123
E-mail: mick.inns@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cheshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, East Riding, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire,
Manchester, Merseyside, North Wales, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire,
Shropshire, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, West Yorkshire,

 

Jim McMurtrie, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 66 52 68 31  #117
E-mail: jim.mcmurtrie@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Scotland

 

Andreia Morais, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 07711 765788
E-mail: andreia.morais@mineralstech.com
Counties: Kent, East Sussex, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire.
London: E & SE, EC2 & 3

 

Aubrey Styles, CETCO Representative, Ireland
Mobile: +353 86 8512801
E-mail: astyles@indigo.ie
Counties: Southern and Northern Ireland

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS European Sales contacts:

 

Claus Refstrup
Mobile: +45 28 71 51 57
E-mail: claus.refstrup@mineralstech.com
Denmark, Switzerland

 

Tomasz Kozlowski
Mobile: +48 668 892 688
E-mail: tomasz.kozlowski@mineralstech.com
Austria, Belgium, Belorussia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, The Netherlands, Russia, Slovakia, Ukraine

 

East Mediterranean, Middle East, Turkey
John Barbour
Mobile: +44 (0) 783 462 6073
E-mail: john.barbour@mineralstech.com
Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Malta, Israel, Italy Romania, Serbia, Spain, Portugal

 

Isabel Gayo
Mobile: +34 670 021 281
E-mail: isabel.gayo@mineralstech.com

 

Didn't you find contact assigned to your country? Please contact us:
Amanda Browne
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

 

ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCTS

Andrew Dunn, Sales Manager

UK & Ireland
Mobile: +44 (0)7785 398768
E-mail: andrew.dunn@mineralstech.com

 

 

DRILLING PRODUCTS

Johan Permentier, Area Sales Manager
W-Europe, Middle East & Africa

Mobile: +32 472 99 03 29
E-mail: johan.cetco@telenet.be

 

Krzysztof Gąszcz, Drilling Technology Specialist
Mobile: +48 668 892 510
E-mail: krzysztof.gaszcz@mineralstech.com

 

______________________________________________________

 


 



 

 

 

Copyright 2018 by CETCO
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement