Thank you for your interest in CETCO products and services. Please contact a representative from the list below or email us at: 
Reception CETCO Europe Birkenhead: Amanda.Browne@mineralstech.com 

 

 

CETCO offices

 

Gridiron Building
One Pancras Square
London
N1C 4AG
UK
Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900

 

Birkenhead Road
Wallasey
CH44 7BU
UK
Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900 / 5211

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS

Amanda Browne, Sales Coordinator, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
Email: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

Geoff Adamson, Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 714248
Email: geoff.adamson@mineralstech.com
Territory: United Kingdom (Southern)


Morten Havndrup, Technical Sales Manager 

Mobile: +45 2871 5157
Email: morten.havndrup@mineralstech.com
Territory: Denmark, Finland


Mats Johansson, Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +44 70 560 60 11
Email: mats.johansson@mineralstech.com
Territory: Iceland, Sweden

Stafford Leitch, Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +44 (0) 78251 89147
Email: stafford.leitch@mineralstech.com
Territory: United Kingdom (Northern)

Rafał Reszke - Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +48 89 624 73 00
Email: rafal.reszke@mineralstech.com
Territory: Poland (North)

Aubrey Styles, CETCO Representative
Mobile: +353 86 8512801
E-mail: aubrey@cetcoireland.com
Counties: Southern and Northern Ireland

Russell Harper - Area Sales Manager Northern Europe
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 81 26 53 09
Email: russell.harper@mineralstech.com
Terrirtory: Denmark, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom


Tomasz Kozlowski - Area Sales Manager Central Europe

Mobile: +48 668 892 688
Email: tomasz.kozlowski@mineralstech.com
Territory: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland

 

John Barbour - Area Sales Manager Middle East/Turkey
Mobile: +44 783 462 6073
Email: john.barbour@mineralstech.com
Territory: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, UAE

 

Isabel Gayo - Area Sales Manager Southern Europe
Mobile: +34 670 021 281
Email: isabel.gayo@mineralstech.com
Territory: Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

 

 

Didn't you find contact assigned to your country? Please contact us:
Amanda Browne
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

 

ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCTS

Andrew Dunn - Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7785 398768
Email: andrew.dunn@mineralstech.com
Territory: Belgium, Guernsey, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liberia, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Sergio Sanz - Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +34 670 550 109
Email: sergio.sanz@mineralstech.com
Territory: Algeria, Andorra, Equatorial Guinea, France, Gibraltar, Israel, Ivory Coast, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia


Mihaela Ioan - Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +40 758 222 485
Email: mihaela.ioan@mineralstech.com
Territory: Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Moldova, Norway, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine 


Mariusz Grabowski/Anna Kordowska - Poland
Mobile: +48 668 892 515/+48 668 892 509
Email: mariusz.grabowski@mineralstech.com/anna.kordowska@mineralstech.com 
Territory: Poland 


Erkan Eroplat - Technical Sales Manager

Mobile: +90 530 962 0104
Email: erkan.eroplat@mineralstech.com
Territory: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Cyprus, Egypt, Georgia, Greece, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgystan, Lebanon, Malta, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzebekistan

DRILLING PRODUCTS

Krzysztof Gąszcz, Drilling Technology Specialist

Mobile: +48 668 892 510
E-mail: krzysztof.gaszcz@mineralstech.com


 



 

 

 

Copyright 2018 by CETCO
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
 
denizli vip escort
izmir genç escort
izmir escort izmir escort izmir escort izmir escort
dimçayı escort keçiören escort eryaman escort kundu escort
Milf Porn Anal porno etlik escort