Thank you for your interest in CETCO products and services. Please contact a representative from the list below or email us at: 
Reception CETCO Europe Birkenhead: Amanda.Browne@mineralstech.com 

 

 

CETCO offices

 

Gridiron Building
One Pancras Square
London
N1C 4AG
UK
Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900

 

Birkenhead Road
Wallasey
CH44 7BU
UK
Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900 / 5211

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS

Russell Harper, Area Sales Manager Northern Europe
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 81 26 53 09
E-mail: russell.harper@mineralstech.com

 

Amanda Browne, Sales Coordinator, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

Geoff Adamson, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 714248
E-mail: geoff.adamson@mineralstech.com
Counties: Hampshire, Middlesex, Surrey, Isle of Wight, West Sussex, Dorset, Channel Islands.
London: W, SW, WC1 & WC2

 

David Collins, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7826 67 14 97
E-mail: david.collins@mineralstech.com
Counties: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Gloucestershire, Hereford, Worcestershire, Wiltshire, Avon, Somerset, Cornwall, Devon, South Wales
London: NW, N, EC1 & EC4

 

Mick Inns, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 362533 #123
E-mail: mick.inns@mineralstech.com
Counties: Derbyshire, Durham, East Yorkshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Manchester, North/West/South Yorkshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire

 

Jim McMurtrie, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 66 52 68 31  #117
E-mail: jim.mcmurtrie@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Scotland

 

Andreia Morais, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 07711 765788
E-mail: andreia.morais@mineralstech.com
Counties: Kent, East Sussex, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire
London: E & SE, EC2 & 3

 

Stafford Leitch, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 78251 89147
E-mail: stafford.leitch@mineralstech.com
Counties:Cheshire, Cumbria, Lancashire, Merseyside, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Isle of Man, North Wales

 

Aubrey Styles, CETCO Representative, Ireland
Mobile: +353 86 8512801
E-mail: aubrey@cetcoireland.com
Counties: Southern and Northern Ireland

 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS European/Middle East Sales contacts:

 

Morten Havndrup
Mobile: +45 28 71 51 57
E-mail: morten.havndrup@mineralstech.com
Finland, Denmark

 

Tomasz Kozlowski
Mobile: +48 668 892 688
E-mail: tomasz.kozlowski@mineralstech.com
Austria, Belgium, Belorussia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, The Netherlands, Russia, Slovakia, Ukraine

 

John Barbour
Mobile: +44 783 462 6073
E-mail: john.barbour@mineralstech.com
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, UAE

 

Isabel Gayo
Mobile: +34 670 021 281
E-mail: isabel.gayo@mineralstech.com
Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Malta, Italy Romania, Serbia, Spain, Portugal

 

 

Didn't you find contact assigned to your country? Please contact us:
Amanda Browne
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

 

ENVIRONMENTAL PRODUCTS

Andrew Dunn, Sales Manager

UK & Ireland
Mobile: +44 (0)7785 398768
E-mail: andrew.dunn@mineralstech.com

 

 

DRILLING PRODUCTS

Krzysztof Gąszcz, Drilling Technology Specialist

Mobile: +48 668 892 510
E-mail: krzysztof.gaszcz@mineralstech.com

 

______________________________________________________

 


 



 

 

 

Copyright 2018 by CETCO
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement