Thank you for your interest in CETCO products and services. Please contact a representative from the list below or email us at: info@cetco.co.uk

 

 

Cetco European Headquarters

 

CETCO Europe Ltd
Gridiron Building
One Pancras Square
London
N1C 4AG
UK

Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900
Fax: +44 (0) 151 606 5932

 

 

Building Materials
 

 

 

 

 

Russell Harper, Area Sales Manager Northern Europe
Mobile: +44  78 81 26 53 09
E-mail: russell.harper@mineralstech.com

 

 

Geoff Adamson, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44  78 31 71 42 48
E-mail: geoff.adamson@mineralstech.com
Counties: Avon, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Middlesex, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Somerset, Surrey, Wiltshire
London: NW (all), N, W (all), SW (all), WC 1 & 2, EC 1, 2, 3 & 4
Other: Channel Islands

 

 

Mick Inns, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 78 60 36 25 33  #123
E-mail: mick.inns@mineralstech.com
Counties:  Derbyshire, Hereford & Worcester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Riding (what was Humberside), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Yorkshire – East, Yorkshire – South
Wales: South
Postcodes: B CV DE DN DY HU LE NG PE9 PE10 PE11 PE12 S SK13 SK17 ST TF WV WS YO15 YO16 SY LD

 

 

Alexander Matson, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 78 26 67 14 97
E-mail: alex.matson@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cambridgeshire, Essex, Kent, Norfolk, Suffolk, Sussex
London: London E & SE


 

 

Michael Maxey, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 77 88 39 12 95
E-mail: michael.maxey@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cheshire, Cumbria, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, Yorkshire – North, Yorkshire – West
Other: Isle of Man & North Wales
Postcodes: BB BD BL CA CH CW FY HD HG HX IM L LA LS M OL PR WA WF WN SK (all but SK13, SK17) YO (all but YO15, YO16)


 

 

Jim McMurtrie, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 77 66 52 68 31  #117
E-mail: jim.mcmurtrie@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear
Countries
: Scotland (all)


 

 

Aubrey Styles, CETCO Representative, Ireland
Mobile: +353 86 8512801
E-mail: astyles@indigo.ie
Area: Ireland and Northern Ireland


 

 

Environmental Products


Yvette Lund, Sales Support, EP EMEA
UK, ROI & Iceland

Mobile: +44 7827 938 998
E-mail: yvette.lund@mineralstech.com



 

 

Drilling Products


Johan Permentier, Area Manager
W-Europe, Middle East & Africa

Mobile: +32 472 99 03 29
E-mail: johan.cetco@telenet.be



 

Krzysztof Gąszcz, Drilling Technology Specialist
Mobile: +48 668 892 510
E-mail: krzysztof.gaszcz@cetco.com

 

______________________________________________________

 

Copyright 2012 by CETCO
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement