Thank you for your interest in CETCO products and services. Please contact a representative from the list below or email us at: info@cetco.co.uk

 

 

Cetco European Headquarters

 

CETCO Europe Ltd
Gridiron Building
One Pancras Square
London
N1C 4AG
UK

Tel: +44 (0)151 606 5900
Fax: +44 (0) 151 606 5932

 

 

Building Materials
 

 

 

 

 

Russell Harper, Area Sales Manager Northern Europe
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 81 26 53 09
E-mail: russell.harper@mineralstech.com

 

 

Amanda Browne, Sales Coordinator, Europe, Middle East and Africa
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com

 

 

Geoff Adamson, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 714248
E-mail: geoff.adamson@mineralstech.com
Counties: Dorset, Berkshire, Hampshire, Middlesex, Surrey, Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Isle of Wight, Somerset, Wiltshire.
London: SW (all)
Other: Channel Islands

 

 

Mick Inns, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 362533      #123
E-mail: mick.inns@mineralstech.com
Counties:  Hereford & Worcester, Shropshire,  Warwickshire,  Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire , West Midlands, Yorkshire – South.
Wales: South
Postcodes: B CV DE DN DY HU LE NG PE9 PE10 PE11 PE12 S SK13 SK17 ST TF WV WS YO15 YO16 SY LD

 

 

Alexander Matson, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7826 671497
E-mail: alex.matson@mineralstech.com
Counties: Kent, East Sussex, West Sussex, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire.
London: E & SE


 

 

Paul Bhaker, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7701 315600
E-mail: paul.bhaker@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cheshire, Cumbria, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, Yorkshire – North, Yorkshire – West.
Other: Isle of Man & North Wales
Postcodes: BB BD BL CA CH CW FY HD HG HX IM L LA LS M OL PR WA WF WN SK - all but SK13, SK17 YO - all but YO15, YO16


 

 

Jim McMurtrie, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 66 52 68 31  #117
E-mail: jim.mcmurtrie@mineralstech.com
Counties: Cleveland, Durham, Northumberland, Tyne & Wear.
Countries
: Scotland (all)


 

 

Wallace Webster, BMG UK TSM
Mobile: +44 (0) 7701 315599
E-mail: wallace.webster@mineralstech.com
Counties: Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Bedfordshire, Northamptonshire, Hertfordshire, Gloucestershire.
London: NW(all) N W(all) WC 1&2 EC 1,2,3&4


 

 

Aubrey Styles, CETCO Representative, Ireland
Mobile: +353 86 8512801
E-mail: astyles@indigo.ie
Area: Ireland and Northern Ireland


 

 

BUILDING MATERIALS European Sales contacts:

 

 

Belorussia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine
Raimonds Locs
Mobile: +371 296 061 09
E-mail: raimonds.locs@mineralstech.com


 

 

Belgium, Denmark, Luxemburg, The Netherlands
Claus Refstrup
Mobile: +45 28 71 51 57
E-mail: claus.refstrup@mineralstech.com


 

 

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Switzerland
Tomasz Kozlowski
Mobile: +48 668 892 688
E-mail: tomasz.kozlowski@mineralstech.com


 

 

East Mediterranean, Middle East, Turkey
John Barbour
Mobile: +44 (0) 783 462 6073
E-mail: john.barbour@mineralstech.com


 

 

Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Malta, Israel, Italy Romania, Serbia, Spain, Portugal
Isabel Gayo
Mobile: +34 670 021 281
E-mail: isabel.gayo@mineralstech.com


 

 

Didn't you find contact assigned to your country? Please contact us:
Amanda Browne
Mobile: +44 (0) 151 606 5211
E-mail: amanda.browne@mineralstech.com


 

 

Environmental Products


Ben Stringfellow, Technical Sales Manager, UK, Ireland
Mobile: +44 (0) 7785 398 768
E-mail: ben.stringfellow@mineralstech.com



Yvette Lund, Sales Support, EP EMEA
UK, ROI & Iceland

Mobile: +44 7827 938 998
E-mail: yvette.lund@mineralstech.com



 

 

Drilling Products


Johan Permentier, Area Sales Manager
W-Europe, Middle East & Africa

Mobile: +32 472 99 03 29
E-mail: johan.cetco@telenet.be



 

Krzysztof Gąszcz, Drilling Technology Specialist
Mobile: +48 668 892 510
E-mail: krzysztof.gaszcz@mineralstech.com

 

______________________________________________________

 

Copyright 2012 by CETCO
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement